Download reviews
Written by our customers
 
"Gorgeous girls getting gunged. Great."
There is advice that a nice young lady should be given when growing up. Such as 'keep your knickers on' and 'never gamble on cards'. Then maybe later other advice such as 'try everything once except incest and Morris dancing'. We can only imagine the path that led Naomi to House of Mess.

But anyway, after her pre-Christmas encounter with custard pies and vibrators, that path leads here and to playing games with Jayce.

There are a couple of points that mark this as a HoM video. The first is that fairly early on, both Jayce and Naomi get completely naked which is how we find out that neither girl was wearing anything under their dresses. I find that really quite sexy. They both have stunning, tight, fit bodies which, of course, we already knew, but any excuse to confirm it and to admire them is always welcome.

The second HoM point is that, when they pour mess over each other, they start at the head, particularly the upturned face and let it cascade downwards. Their heads are repeatedly engulfed in gunge. That works for me. Yep. Works for me. We knew that Jayce is the best but I tell you, Naomi is really very good at this sort of thing. I love it. More, more please. Splosh Lover, 7 days ago
 
"Awesome video worth getting"
Love the video I love how ariel completely trashed jayce all while she kept her outfit on. I love the cake sitting and the panty flashing too. flyboy, 20 days ago
 
"Swimsuit Booty Shaking Excellence"
Definitely the best messy swimsuit vid I've seen. The girls love all the mess and have soo much fun filling each other up, sliding around, and booty shaking it all over. Fantastic scene, super sexy and definitely worth buying. Disco Gunge, 21 days ago
 
"Sexy salor girl in marshmallow cream!"
This video can enjoy very sexy schoolgirl Jayce is showing off a lovely salor costume cosplay and erotic gorgeous body covered in pink marshmallow.

Both of her are very attractive and excited!

Please take a look! JPWam, 22 days ago
 
"White Christmas gift from messy angel!"
This is a wonderful video that you can share a very happy mood when you see Jayce enjoys it very cute & sexy in the white chunk!

Now, let's enjoy exiting Christmas gifts from Jayce! JPWam, 22 days ago
 
"Sticky and fluffy mess"
This video is really good. The way she is covered with the marshmallow goo and how playful and seductive she was. The fact that she plays with herself in this gooey situation surely will get others happy to watch. I definitley recommend this to you and those who love Jayce being in similar situations. rick, 25 days ago
 
"A Classic, this video is amazing"
This Video is simply amazing the coverage is perfect and I love Jayces acting skills. This in a way is the perfect video. I look forward to buying more of her work and buying custom work from her. She would make the three stooges proud. BeverlyCrusher, 27 days ago
 
"Amazing once again"
Jayce you've done it yet again. This is incredible and your dirty talk was so sexy! I could've sat and listened to you talk dirty for the whole video but I'll be honest I skipped ahead a bit to the pies and fluff lol. Only thing that could've made this even better would be you dunking your head over and over into a bucket of fluff slime as you masturbate/cum but that's just me cause my thing is head dunking. Love this love this love this! And merry Christmas! messywatcher611, 28 days ago
 
"The best"
There is an initial, very sexy, introduction with really rather naughty language and a master class from an expert in how to give every man in the audience a hands-free hard on while disappearing behind a foam pie to the face. Then the master class continues with the main event with multiple buckets of marshmallow. Yes. This is awesome. I mean really really awesome. Amazingly tremendously awesome. Just amazing. I mean, fairly early on she becomes unrecognisable. Actually there are some cuts during which we get a clean face but only to disappear again. Sorry, did I mention it is amazingly awesome. Well it is. Awesome. Just when you think that UMD can't get any messier, along come Jayce's imagination. She needs an assistant (trainee?) to lift the buckets of stuff over her face. To engulf, to encase her. The poor girl can hardly breath in there, let along see or hear. She is in her own world, turned on by being encased, It is crazy. Insane. Yes, insane is the word. It is insane. And very sexy. The best. Splosh Lover, 29 days ago
 
"A star is born"
Two beautiful, naked women getting turned on something rotten, a load of pies and a star is born. What more could I wish for?

Jayce is consumer testing a new dildo/vibrator (spoiler alert--it works) while introducing the apprentice, Naomi, to pies and orgasms. The consummate professional that Jayce is, she starts by giving the camera a good view of the dildo being inserted and switched on, then leans back and invites Naomi to deliver pies to her face.

Jayce descends into her own world as her upturned face is covered in a thick layer of cream, engulfed, encased while the dildo does its work between her legs. A stunning body being taken over by the feeling. Now that is one heck of an introduction to the subject for the apprentice. That's how to do pies the HoM way.

After enjoying the climax and a brief pause to recover, it cuts to Naomi. Her knickers have been replaced by a tight strap-on vibrator. Will she take the pie facials like Jayce? Oh yes. Including one, face-up and mouth open to get a mouthful of cream. Engulfed in cream, she too comes.

You can't fake this stuff. They both abandon themselves to the sensual deprivation of their faces being engulfed leading to an orgasm.

I love it. If the expert, Jayce, wants to pass on some of her skills to an apprentice and if Naomi wants to have a go then we have a new star. I'm really looking forward to what happens next year. Splosh Lover, 12/18/18
 
"Home alone fun!"
Jayce again proves she is a real Wammer with this movie. Its a simple set up. She is home alone, and wants to get messy, and she does! Getting messy in every crack and cranny on her body! ItsJay, 12/16/18
 
"Mud we havent seen for years."
This mud is like the mud classic Messyfun uses or mpv! This is the gold mine of mud pits. The stuff we dream of discovering. Jayce is unrecognisable at the end. The way she dunks her head and sinks into the gooey goodness is mouthwatering amazing. ItsJay, 12/16/18
 
"Amazing ladies, amazing mud! What's not to love?!?"
A three-babe pileup in the mud that's every bit as amazing as you'd expect it to be! There's a bunch of fun, sassy back-and-forth, and they put on a good show acting disgusted, but these lovely ladies are definitely not shy about getting into that thick, creamy mud. It doesn't take long for all three of them to get completely covered. The lingerie comes off soon enough, and the glistening goo looks intoxicating on every inch of them. The ladies roll around, wrestle, and pull one another into plenty of faceplants, but the climax comes when Jayce takes a huge handful of mud and smashes it right into her wide-open mouth, then slowly spits it out. The first time I saw her show off her mud-covered tongue after that, it sent me right over the edge in a big way. I love cueing up that moment when I want to indulge one of my filthy fantasies, and it's never a disappointment! If I haven't convinced you to add this video to your collection yet, then I give up on you. You're clearly a lost cause. WritesNaughtyReviews, 12/12/18
 
"WAM fetish permanence at its best."
I have long been of the opinion that the sexiest part of a woman is the top three inches. I.e the brain. Her style, attitude, lack of inhibition that sort of thing. Now Jayce has this by the bucketful. She enjoys performing and it shows.

As well as that, of course, she has a stunning body.

If you want to see a really good WAM fetish performance artist at the top of her game then this an excellent video for you. I cannot recommend it too much. She strips naked and coats her gorgeous body in a generous layer of thick, sticky marshmallow. Then, we get the second part with repeated head dunks in buckets of marshmallow cream.

The result is a beautiful woman reduced to an unrecognisable mess. Encased. Engrossed. This is not play acting, not roll playing. Not pretending anything. Just a wonderful performance by a WAM fetish star. I love it. Splosh Lover, 12/11/18
 
"The adventures of Dixie in buble gum"
Another video from marchallows. This time in the performance of Dixie. Dixie sweet model with cute disguise. The outfit fits perfectly with her sweet look. The color is good, perfect for her.

A sticky release ideally adheres to her body. Under the influence of temperature it becomes sticky. You can see that Dixie is trying to fight the sticky substance, everything glues, the braids are drawn.

Dixie slowly but surely puts on successive layers of mass. It starts with stupas. and goes up, ends up on the face. The last thing he can do is try to wash the mass off himself.

The only thing that can be accused of this film is too little gummy. Sweet dixie should disappear under the gummy layer. luklukluk15se, 12/11/18
 
"The video you need to see."
I've seen many marchallows videos, all of them are great, but your video is unique because you have an idea for a movie.

You play the body well. You are confident and you are not afraid of being rude.

A good movie is not just buying materials and turning it around.

The film requires a sacrifice and a senator and an idea and yours are great.

I like it very much like layer by layer, you change into a slick girl.

You look interesting how you make a bubble in a bucket. I see that playing in this movie gives you joy. You like how sticky and sticky you are. You should make more of such films, everyone would be happy. I will add that I like the quality of the film. The film is shot professionally. The better the quality of the film, the more you can see. luklukluk15se, 12/10/18
 
"A playful and fun mess"
Jayce and Dixie are as playful and fun as always, looking amazing covered in a variety of wonderfully messy substances. Never a disappointment when you've got these to playing around together. I have a particular weakness for when Dixie is covered in mess and looks at the camera and smiles. Seeing the two of them playing around down on the floor at the end in the ample mess is so much fun. The only disappointment is not being in the middle of all of it with them. :) clue1, 12/9/18
 
"Dixie experiencing an amazing shampoo"
Now this is my kinda shampoo. The always-sexy Dixie rubs a wonderfully large amount of chocolate syrup and melted peanut butter into her hair, completely immersing it in the materials. So cute with a spectacularly thick and messy hair treatment. Thanks for being such a great messy victim, Dixie. :) clue1, 12/9/18
 
"Swimsuit filling. You can't go wrong with that."
These two crazy ladies do their best to fill their swimsuits as fast and as fully as possible. Who wins?

The audience! Even though Dixie hasn't done this as long as Jayce has, you couldn't tell. She's really made herself comfortable with Jayce and Ariel. deadpool, 12/4/18
 
"Some of the best muddy faceplants you'll see anywhere!"
If you like watching beautiful women go face-first into thick mud over and over and over again, then you owe it to yourself to pick this up. Ariel and Jayce take turns pushing and pulling each other down, and each time it's an incredible full-on faceplant. Most of them are a drop straight forward from a full standing position. The thick mud clings to their bodies as they push themselves back up again and again, leaving some incredible pull-ridges on their faces and tits. Absolutely gorgeous. The ladies lose their tops pretty quickly, and by the six minute mark, they're both naked and completely covered in mud. Eventually, they give up on pushing one another over and do some amazing synchronized faceplants. Jayce especially really gets into it. I lost count of how many times she comes up from a plant only to slowly spit out a big mouthful of mud. It's well worth the price just for those moments alone. Seriously, stop reading this and get this video. Your cock will thank me later. WritesNaughtyReviews, 12/4/18
Design & Code ©1998-2018 Loverbuns, LLC    Content ©Jayce Lane's House of Mess    Epoch Billing Support     Terms & Privacy     2257 Statment