Download reviews
Written by our customers
"Ah, Sit on it!"
Methos20  12/14/16

Pros: Jayce's hair and glass give her a different look to some of her videos. Jayce has a great time maturbating on the cake and this is very hot.

Jayce manages to make a lot of mess with not a lot of cake. If anyone is a fan of messy redressing then this video features that.

This video feels different to a lot of Jayce's other videos and that uniqueness helps the video. Cons:

The only mess in the video is cake, so if you like heavy coverage or a variety of mess then this video might not be for you. Overall, I'm normally a fan of more mess, but Jayce is so hot and has so much fun with these cakes that I can't help but enjoy these videos, so even if cake sitting or minimal mess isn't your thing I'd say give it ago it is good value for money and you might find you like it.

"The Naughty list is filling up like Jayce's pants"
Methos20  12/14/16

Pros:

The scene is nice and long so you get good value for money Jayce looks good as always. If you're a fan of pies or panty filling this is for you.

Jayce masturbates with her panties off which is incredibly hot. There is some head dunking for fans of that.

Cons: Given the title might have been nice to have some sort of Christmas theme.

Would have been nice to see Jayce's boobs. Overall, this video is very hot and Jayce continues to impress with he videos. A must for any pie fan!

"Jayce had chills and they certainly multiplied."
Methos20  12/14/16

Pros: Jayce looks amazing.

The little striptease at the start of the video is very sexy. The mess is very, very cold. The acting, if you can call it that because the stuff is top notch.

Jayce is tied up in this video, although only lightly so any fans of that will enjoy this video. If you are a fan of humiliation then you'll love this video. Although there is a man in the scene, he is fully clothes and doesn't detract at all. Cons: If you prefer messy wam only then you might not like the amount of showering in this scene.

Also, because of the milk and water, a lot of the messy/eventually all of the mess is washed away. Overall, this is a top video worth every penny.

"Cosplay WAM"
Methos20  12/14/16

Pros:

Jayce shows off her acting skills pretending to be nervous about Wamming. Jayce however isn't acting when she is masturbating. Jayce looks really cute in the outfit.

The type of mess used is in keeping with the plot of the video ie. sweet stuff and pies for a first timer is probably more realistic than beans or savoury wam.

Video is quite long and gives good value for money in that sense. If you like Cosplay you will like this video massively, especially if Esquestria (I have to admit I have no idea who or what that is.) is your thing. Cons: Personally, for me it would have been nice if Jayce's amazing boobs had made an appearance in the video Again, this is more personally, the costume didn't do anything for me. Overall, this is a good video, if you like masturbation in your wam or you're a sucker for cosplay and wam mixed this will be great for you. I'm pleased I bought this scene but it isn't one of my favourites.

"Dirtiest maid you'll ever meet"
Methos20  12/14/16

Pros of the video:

Jayce's outfit is amazing, I'm not a huge fan of French Maid outfits, I can take or leave them, but Jayce makes this one look amazing and the lingerie is also great.

There is a great mix of the types of mess used. There is also a mix of delivey so if you like cake sitting there is some of that if you like, pussy pieing its it there and many other application methods. Natural masturbation, no faking it here! This video is over 30mins long that is exceptional value for money.

Cons of the video:

Finding faults with Jayce's videos is often hard but I try to think of at least one thing that could be improved or I would have liked to see. For this video, I just can't find one. If you're a fan of Jayce, French maids, masturbation, cake sitting and hitachis buy this video, you won't be disappointed.

"Everything is better with a friend."
Methos20  12/14/16

Pros of the video:

Jayce looks amazing and her outfit is stunning. Jayce has a lot of fun with her hitachi and it is all natural.

There is a lot of mess and Ariel pouring the slime and throwing the pies means that Jayce is free to have fun. Ariel gets messy too, which was a bonus. A lot of mess features in this video so if you're a fan of lots of mess this is great. The video is set on a bed and although tarp and covers are used it looks more natural. This video features Jayce naked, what's not great about that?

Cons of the video: If I'm being picky there could be a greater variety of mess used. Overall, this video is great and if you like, nudity or masturabtion in your wam then you'll love this video!

"A Very Happy Birthday!"
Methos20  12/13/16

The Pros of this video: Unique premise--Don't think I have ever seen another video like it and if it does exist, it ain't Jayce Jayce--She is hot as ever in this video

Vibrator and masturbation--if that is your kind of thing then this video is amazing Length--This video is over the 20 minute mark so it is good value for money and you can 'enjoy' the experience. The Cons: If you're being really picky then maybe there could be a wider variety of mess used maybe some chocolate sauce. Overall I'd say this video is well worth buying if you're a sweet WAM fan, a fan of Jayce or just looking for a birthday treat.

"Insane amount of mess. If you're a savoury fan you must buy."
Methos20  12/12/16

This video is absolutely unreal. There is an unbelieveable amount of mess. This is a must for any savoury fan, Jayce ends up covered head to toe in savoury mess and totally naked. If you're a fan of someone acting arrogant getting their commupance. this is for you. If you're a fan of savoury mess this is for you. Head dunking, this is for you.

Nudity this is for you. I'm not a huge fan of what I call "blob messes" where the person being covered is unrecognizable and although that features in this video, it does take away from it. Jayce looks incredible in this video and she earns her title as the Queen of WAM and if she doesn't have that title she needs it!

"Watch Jayce get dirty in more ways than one."
acesandeights  12/12/16

Jayce has just outdone herself. She starts out in a sexy black teddy and matching hose. She slowly gets into the cold mud and begins to rub and writhe in it, all the while telling us how good it feels. She tells us that she is in a contest with Ariel to see who can be the dirtiest. She completely covers herself in the wet mud. She then begins to strip until her teddy and panties have been removed. She plays with 3 different toys all the while getting more and more turned on. She cums several times all the while telling us how good it feels. The best part for me was when she sucks the big muddy purple dildo getting mud in her mouth, she sticks her muddy tongue out to show us how much she enjoyed it. Jayce is expanding her boundaries into more hardcore sexiness. Would highly recommend you purchase this video you will not be disappointed.

"Jayce gets really, really down and dirty"
hooter  12/9/16

Do you like your wam dirty or Dirty? Do like your models dirty or Dirty. Well look no further my friends, as Jayce delivers. X-rated versions is still rarity for Jayce to release as they're very personal scenes. The clay is a perfect match for this as it highlights every bit of her sexuality, both physical and personal. Catch it while you still can.

"Another fantastic mud video from Jayce and Ariel"
mhalver  12/8/16

This is an excellent mud video from Jayce and Ariel. Coverage is great, and Jayce does a good job of acting humiliated once she is drug into the mud pit. Ariel does her usually great job of dominating Jayce, even forcing her to take mud into her mouth in several occasions. By the end of the video, Jayce is stripped down to only her panties. The focus is on Jayce in this video, and Ariel stays mostly clean throughout.

The quality of the video is exceptional as are most of the videos produced from the House of Mess. Although it is filmed with an apparently stationary camera, the shot is well-framed and nice and tight so that none of the action is missed and very little screen space is wasted on background. If you like mud videos, and like humiliation in your wam videos, this is definitely one that you will want to pick up.

"One of Jayce's sexiest videos yet."
VegasWam  12/4/16

I'm not much for writing long, drawn out messages, but I have to say that this video was incredibly sexy.

Jayce gives very sensual performances, and knows how to bring her sexuality across on camera, and this video shows you that without question.

This was a fantastic video. Very sexy, very erotic, and definitely worth the money. If you like women pieing men, face sitting, or just a sexy woman dominating a guy, this is the video for you.

"Jayce's playground is Ariel's leftovers and we all win!"
hooter  11/24/16

Its nice to see that recycling is a live and well. And that's just what Jayce has done here.

After helping of her bff with an amazing scene, Jayce can't but help trying it also. Jayce is a natural in the creamy shaving cream goodness. While dressed in a sexy little blue mini dress, that's soon unrecognizable and goes completely missing. As with all of Jayce's' videos she put you right in the action.

"Sticky fomay fun that makes me want to join her."
FoamyFremen  11/22/16

Wow, this was a fun scene, Jayce really poured herself into this one, curious if that was mash mellow or glue that she added to it, but either way, very Hot. I Highly recommend this one.

"Wow!"
Piemeup  10/13/16

Buy buy buy! Such a great video, I love the hair destruction and the constant swearing. Keep it up! PS. Those tits are perfect :)

"Amazing video purchase"
gungeking3000  10/10/16

Jayce never ever fails to disappoint! One amazing woman! Looking amazing before and during getting into the bath, and love the full submersion!

"This might be the most beautiful thing any person has ever done!"
WritesNaughtyReviews  4/21/16

Wow... Egad... Sweet merciful crap... I've never commissioned a custom scene before. If I did, it would probably look a lot like this. Jayce is, as always, absolutely stunning, with lots of intensely fun, sexy energy, and she spends almost the entire video playing with herself. That by itself is a good start, but then she introduces the pies. She smashes them into her face one by one, savoring the soft cream as it slides down over her shoulders and around her tits. In very, very good time, the clothes come off, and Jayce adds a huge bucket of delightfully thick slime to the mix. Last but not least, she picks up a vibrator and slides it deep into her gorgeous and gooey pussy. She switches up the angle of play several times, fucking herself and riding the toy each time in a lovely, intimate, slimy crescendo to shuddering orgasm, only to switch to a new position immediately after and start again. I dare you to try and count how many times Jayce cums in this video. Each time she does, she celebrates with another pie to the face and if you're quiet, you can just make out the song of a choir of angels heralding an event of nigh-indescribable beauty. So... yeah, you should get this.

"This will satify that wam craving. Accept no more substitutes."
Viking  4/18/16

This is the single greatest wam video anyone has ever done. Jayce is absolutely perfect in this video. The coverage could not be any more complete... The consistency of the peanut butter, and the way it sticks to her is perfect. Some warm and runny, some room temp. plenty of head dunking and gasping for air through the thick slop. I give this a 10/10. Easily my #1 favorite video on here. All time. Jayce... Keep producing content like this.

"24 minutes of peanut butter perfection!"
WritesNaughtyReviews  3/25/16

I love this video. I love everything about this video. The peanut butter is super thick and heavy, and it looks amazing flowing over Jayce's face and body. Her commentary is surprisingly outstanding too. Jayce describes exactly how it all feels as she rubs generous handfuls of thick, sticky, warm joy into her tits, her ass, and her face. The head dunking is mind-blowingly hot, and those from-behind close ups of her playing with her peanut butter pussy will make you want to jump through your screen and dive in with her. I could just keep listing things that I love about this video, but the time you might spend reading it would be better spent seeing the video for yourself.

"This was Peanuts! 11/10"
pbnut  3/19/16

This was the hottest thing I have ever seen. How on earth did you manage to melt so much at once? I just wish you had started with the unmelted and slowly covered your body to build up the payoff, slowly working up to your face and then going in for the head dunk. Anyone who is wondering if they should buy it, stop wondering and purchase this right now. Overall the best WAM video I have ever seen. Please keep the PB scenes coming

UMD         Design & Code © 1998 - 2018 Loverbuns, LLC         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment