Download reviews
Written by our customers
"Exciting to watch!"
AMWorigins  1/8/17

Jayce and Ariel I would describe them as two very fun loving, absolutely sexy ladies who put everything into their videos. I love how they start from clothed to nude with all the pies they use. It was an excellent video to watch and I recommend it to others who want to buy it as well. Two sexy ladies covered in pie for your viewing pleasure, what more could you want?

"Proving why she always delivers the best videos!"
stewy18  1/7/17

Jayce proves yet again she is the Queen of WAM, especially the mess that most people will not do. I can only imagine just how cold she was throughout but she took it all like a champ. She is completely covered head to toe in some incredibly cold items, as someone that has done some cold wam before I know that could not have been easy. The best part of course is Jayce's amazing personality (or in this case bitchiness haha) as she yells at the landlord while delivering the best reactions possible to all the mess. Jayce proves time and time again why she is incredible and I swear she looks hot as hell covered in anything

"Loved your hair full of syrup"
AlanD  1/2/17

As a wet and messy hair fan I love this video for the way the syrup looks in your hair. I bet it felt great too. Some things I particularly liked were the multiple dunkings, including the fact that you didnt mess around with gradual coverage but immediately soaked your hair completely, the total immersions, pouring the bowl over your head and offering different views after immersion including the wonderful back view which is already my favourite still. I also thought your commentary was good and it was good that the scene was a decent length.

If you ever get to do a syrup bath again the only improvement I could suggest (apart from making it about an hour long!) would be for you to wear a thin white dress that goes transparent and no underwear.

Loved it.

Alan

"Wow!"
cake123  1/1/17

Great idea for a scene, love the idea of the revenge messing! to start with jayce looks so fucking hot in that white lingerine adding pies and slime to the mix makes everything so much better! the gunge looks amazing, great colour to it and looks incredibly thick and gooey! As with all of Jayce's scenes she looks as if she is properly loving life making it even better for me to watch! When she pulls Ariel into the mess and plays with her just completes the scene seeing both of them in a big sexy gooey mess.

"Such a tease!"
cake123  1/1/17

This scene is such a tease, what I would do to take a seat and recieve all of their presents from them! They both look as if they are loving life and there is a great variety of mess used which looks great rubbed into their cute santa outfits!

"Incredibly Sexy!"
cake123  1/1/17

Whats not to love here? Jayce and Ariel rolling around together in a pool of green gunge(the best colour of gunge ;))? As they begin to undress and play with each others bodies, rubbing the gunge into each others bodies is so incredibly hot! Cant recommend this enough!

"Short messy scene with shoe and pantyhose filling"
Jansson  1/1/17

Jaycee wearing a tan pantyhose, bra and white tennis shoes. She fills her shoes with oatmeal then tops them with tomato sauce. She fills her pantyhose with the remaining oatmeal and finishes it with syrup. She stands up and yummy, yummy the syrup makes the oatmeal run down her legs. Good acting and camera work. However, the scene is short, perhaps a little too short. The scene ends while you're waiting for a little more. Just a couple of close-ups of Jaycee's feet & legs, the crotch of her pantyhose (with the mess coming through), some teasing with her bra & boobs or a little bit more action had added much more viewing pleasure. But then it's at only half the price of other scenes.

"One not to miss"
erock  12/31/16

What an amazing and sexy Christmas video. Arial and jayce get dirty together in some holiday fun. They both seem to enjoy the intimate ruling.

"It always gets better"
erock  12/31/16

A great proforma nice by Jayce great costume and crotchless pantys what more could you want until late you see what she can do with a father duster..

"An incredible dirty time in the mud"
mhalver  12/29/16

This is one of the best if not the best scene that Jayce has ever released. It is a rarity for Jayce to release a scene this extreme and this one certainly does not disappoint.

Jayce starts out in black lingerie and gets herself completely covered. The consistency of the mud is perfect to flow and form a uniform coverage without being so thick that you can't see Jayce or her facial expressions. About 8 minutes in, completely covered in mud, she starts to play, eventually stripping out of the lingerie. Multiple toys are used one after the other. Jayce has released a small number of extreme videos before, but in this one, she seems to be even more into it than the others.

The video quality is excellent as usual and the camera angle is well-framed, remaining nice and tight on the action.

If you are a fan of Jayce, mud, or prefer your wam videos to be more extreme and sexual, this one is a must buy.

"Cheer for the wam queen!"
tenchi2004  12/25/16

Do you like cheers? Jayce has tons of cheers for you but seriously, I am sure this mess will cheer you up! :)

"Jayce gets messy for a good cause in this awesome chocolate!"
tenchi2004  12/25/16

We have to love Jayce, she likes helping people and this ''fun''draiser, helps people and she gets to show off her great body covered in chocolate! Everybody wins!

"Good preview of Jayce's Mystery Substance"
Richard6  12/25/16

In the first half of this video, Jayce, wearing a leopard bra, red corset and shear stockings, pies herself in the crotch and on her butt with five pies. In the second part, Jayce removes the corset and pours a chocolate trial mixture of her Mystery Substance over her face and hair. She smears it over herself and repeats with a second pour.

I'm not that much into pies so my main interest in this video was Jayce's self-gunging with the new Mystery Substance.

"Great scene of Jayce sticky with nutella and treacle"
Richard6  12/25/16

Jayce strips and begins smearing nutella over her legs. She turn her back to the camera while she smears her butt and then faces the camera while she smears more nutella over her boobs and arms. Jayce then pours oil on her head and works a mixture of the oil and nutella into her hair. She then smears her face with nutella. Jayce then lies on her back and continues to smear the nutella over her body. She pours some black treacle over her face and then sits up and continues to pour more treacle over her boobs. Jayce smears the mixture of nutella and treacle over her front and over her butt. The final part of this video shows Jayce outside being washed off with a garden hose.

"Decent video of Lux (Jayce) bound to the wall and pied."
Richard6  12/25/16

Lux (Jayce) is sitting on the floor, nude. Ariel tapes her arms to the backdrop. Ariel, who is topless, pies her repeatedly.

A good series of pie hits, although the pie filling could have been thicker and worked into her hair.

"A good gunging with treacle and caramel"
Richard6  12/25/16

Jayce strips to bra, panties and socks and sits on the floor with her hands tied. Black treacle is poured over her face and hair. She smears the treacle over her body and legs, and into her hair. With her hands now untied, she turn around with her back to the camera while caramel is drizzled on her back. Jayce turns to face the camera again while more caramel is poured over her head and face. She removes her bra and smears treacle and caramel over her boobs. Jayce then lies on the floor, first on her back and then on her stomach. She sits up and smears her boobs again. This is followed by a pie sandwich. She continues to smear the mess over herself, and the panties come off. She puts a banana in her mouth while still more treacle and caramel is drizzled over her. Finally a large bowl of either whipped cream or shaving cream is poured over her.

"Great messy hair video!"
Richard6  12/25/16

As the title indicates, this video is mainly about Jayce pouring melted peanut butter over her hair, and then shampooing in Lots of thicker peanut butter and syrups. Jayce's face remains mostly clean for approximately the first half of the video. I really like scenes where the model's hair is thoroughly covered and saturated while her face is still clean. Don't worry--her face does get covered in the second half of the video. Jayce is topless in this video, and in the latter part we see the peanut butter and syrup mess smeared over her boobs.

"Awesome video must have!"
flyboy  12/17/16

I love this video. It had everything I loved. The way she dances and the great panty shots before they get messy. Awesome!

"How to WAM a friend? It's a Messtery, no more!"
Methos20  12/14/16

Having watched this video, I have come to the conclusion, I am not a fan of the mystery substance. However, I feel I may be in the minority and if you are a fan of the mystery substance this is a great video for you. Even if you don't like the mystery substance, there is plenty to enjoy about this video. Firstly, Jayce as per is smoking hot and by the end of the video you see her amazing boobs in all their glory. Secondly, there is a lot of pie play, cake sitting and cake grinding in this video which is very very hot. Thirdly, for feet fans (again, can't say I'm one of them' this video features a girl on girl messy foot massage, which I imagine, as I said not my thing, is pretty damn hot. Finally, this video is just shy of 25 minutes which is amazing value for money for what you get. Overall, although there are elements that don't personally appeal to me in this video, the sheer hotness of Jayce and the bits that I do like far outway any negative and make this a good purchase. If you're a foot fan or a cake grinding fan of a mystery substance fan this is a must for you collection, in my opinion.

"One from the vault."
Methos20  12/14/16

In this video Jayce's cat certainly gets the cream. Most people being presented with a room full of pies exiting a shower would grab a fork. But, Jayce has a much better plan. Jayce pies her pussy in every position conceivable and if that wasn't enough she also masturbates whilst doing it. The climax of the video, pun very much intended, see Jayce finally pie her self in the face whilst cumming, which is a real treat. Jayce looks amazing in this video and although, the coverage is very localised, some people might have wanted to see pied boob etc. this is a really good video and is a must for Jayce fans and pie fans will enjoy it too as well.

UMD         Design & Code © 1998 - 2018 Loverbuns, LLC         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment