Download reviews
Written by our customers
"Truly loved the video! Loved every second of it."
AMWorigins  3/20/18

Absolutely loved the facesitting and cakesitting! Incredibly sexy and fun to watch! Glad to see Kaydens back on screen with Jayce! 10/10

"Another gem by Jayce. Great, sexy, video. hott!"
Viking  3/18/18

Jayce is arguably the queen when it comes to sloppy masturbation. This scene is nice and long. You are going to see plenty of what you'd expect from one of Jayce's scenes. Head dunking, submersion, Tits, ass, feet, pussy, and all her other lovely parts. She masterfully gets in the best positions to keep the dildo deep inside her while still being able to sink to the bottom of that purple goop. The purple goop is thick, and drips off of her in long, sticky strings when she isn't buried in the stuff. There's just so much to enjoy in this scene. She gives us multiple positions to enjoy, and really makes you feel like you're a part of the action. If you like watching a gorgeous girl fuck herself dizzy, in a big bucket of slime (of course you do.) Then this video belongs in your collection! Jayce sets the bar higher, yet again. This video is a solid 9/10.

"The best mud wrestling is here."
annmargretfan75  3/18/18

Just amazing. These three ladies are really loving this mud. This is the best mud wrestling you will see and those face plants into it are the best. I loved their reaction to each other all through the clip. My favorite thing that I have seen in any Wam clip is here and it's done by Jayce. She gets so into it that she takes a handful of mud and puts it in her mouth. Very sexy.

"A tit for tat scene with pies and sexy legs in pantyhose"
Jansson  3/17/18

Ariel and Jayce perform a slapstick scene here and boy, it's erotic. The messy action is a little restricted--just some pies. But the tit for tat action is building up suspense as well cause you're asking yourself what bum or face will be hit next. Jayce's silly responses and role play is great, while Ariel has to remain serious and severe...but at the end when the scene is over you get some great shots of both girls having fun. Never thought a scene like this could be this erotic. But the fact is that these ladies are having fun themselves and that makes all the difference. Ariel and Jayce have sexy legs too. In this scene you get some great views of Jayce's bum in pantyhose (eg when she's bending over) and at the end her skirt is ripped down. The only thing I am missing are a few more of this marvelous peeks.

"Hot messy action with Jayce and Dixie in hot Nylon clad legs"
Jansson  3/17/18

Messy fun with two hot babes. Jayce teaches Dixie how to get messy. The set up is straightforward, the story line as well, but then Jayce must have tried this before, 'cause the acting is so natural and spontaneous and with a lot of surprises like cake sitting, bum pieing etc. so things get hotter and hotter. There's some suspense as well, because while Jayce is getting messy, Dixie remains clean. You're just waiting for the other girl to get messy too and wow what an amazing pair of legs she has.

Yip, although both girl get messy from top to toe this video focusses on both girls' legs. Clad in sheer and semi-opaque Nylon their legzzz are amazing indeed, even more when getting messy. This is a video with a lot of mess and good acting too, it never gets boring. What I like most is that it's a very authentic scene, sometimes you get the feeling these girls are pieing themselves in front of you in your own living room. Just the thought is so erotic.

"Two fabulous foamy ladies."
FoamyFremen  3/16/18

Another fun filled foamy romp. I had a good time watching the girls cover each other and themselves in all the foam. Made me want to get in there with them. I highly recommend this one to any fan of the foam. A must get.

"Classy lady in classy colourful clip"
Facesitting_Fan  2/13/18

You know a clip is going to be great when she starts off looking phenomenal even without gunge!

The sexy stockings and heels are an instant attention grabber, and Jayce makes sure to show them off throughout the show in a variety of positions which allow the varying consistency and colours of gunge to fall so elegantly. As each layer falls the different colours interact and coat the aforementioned sexy outfit. The bright studio lights really show off how wet and slippery that gunge is.

It's quite clear that Jayce is having a really good time during this- and I do love to see that kind of emotion in WAM videos. All in all I highly recommend this.

"Pretty much seventeen minutes of non-stop excited giggling."
Houghten  2/6/18

There are reluctant first-timers. There are nervous first-timers. There are models who decide within half a second of the gunge hitting the top of their head that they never want to do this again. Nikko is none of these, and takes to the slime with all the noisy enthusiasm of a puppy discovering how much fun it is to chase a tennis ball. If she doesn't return for more scenes, I'll be immensely surprised. If you like to see your models squirm in suppressed disgust, maybe give this a miss, but for excited, nude, slimy wriggling and giggling, I can't think of a more exemplary scene off the top of my head.

"Does exactly what it says on the pie tin"
Houghten  1/27/18

Unless the premise of the video is specifically a deal-breaker for you (ie, you prefer to stroke your cock without being told how, you require a video that refers to your clit instead, or you can't stand that Jayce stays clean throughout the whole video), then you'll almost certainly find this hot as hell. Jayce gets into the swing of things with glee and I for one can't help but be infected by it.

"Jayce at her sensual best"
annmargretfan75  1/4/18

This is one of Jayce's best clips for sure. She is her most intimate here and keeps you interested for a whole 40 plus minutes. Her coverage is just right and the quality is perfect. Jayce makes sure we see everything. The plus for me in this is I think Jayce has beautiful feet and I love when she shows them off in her videos. There are some great views of them here so her foot fans will love this too. I envy Ariel for being so lucky to have sucked on those toes. I understand why she does it every chance she gets. So purchase this one. It's well worth the time and money.

"Awesome pie faced ass eating."
darkduck  1/3/18

Another very erotic video from Jayce.

Her pieing her bitch and getting him to grab, lick her ass is just wonderful. Jayce has a great body and as she does mention a couple of times an ass to worship. There was a moment where I thought Jayce had turned in to a "bop it-fetish" Grab it! Lick It! Hit it! ;-)

"Gloved custard fun!"
darkduck  1/3/18

This a very erotic video. To start Jayce looks amazing the catsuit and gloves! She then uses her teeth removed the seals on the Syrup bottles and starts to pour, this the then followed by the titular custard.

This video is very erotic, Jayce has a very dirty mind and voice too :-)

I cannot say too much more apart from if you like pouring, custard, gloves, messy catsuits then check this video out :-)

"Awesome total coverage!"
acesandeights  1/1/18

To quote Jayce "Holy fuck, holy shit, fuckin hell this mud is amazin." So is this video. If you like a dirty girl gettin dirty, then buy this video. You won't be disappointed.

"Seriously, stop reading this and just buy it."
Houghten  12/30/17

Anyone who hasn't got this scene yet owes it to themselves to get it before it disappears forever. Rarely has anything made me wish I was there quite so much.

"So hot and amazing!"
CandyCustard  12/30/17

Guys I can't even express how fantastic this is. The substance is perfect and so are the ladies. I am totally in love. There needs to be a rating here like for five above excellent. 100 out of 10. I can't get over the thick and heaviness of the substance, they really get across what it feels like to be covered in it. Love you Jayce and Ariel!

"5 Outta 5: Holy Shit!"
MarioFan64  12/24/17

There have been some video on here where the screenshots they give you before purchasing the video give you high expectations that the video itself doesn't live up to, and leave you feeling a little disappointed in the end. This is not one of those videos!

If you think it looks good based on the screenshots here, then trust me: it's better than what you expect. Based on the explicit title, it's exactly what you think it is and even better when you watch it.

Now, granted the non-sale price point is a little steep and might detract some potential buyers, and I fully recommend taking any generous sale opportunities that Jayce gives you if you're interested in this scene. But let me tell you, if you decide to purchase this video and you don't find yourself immediately aroused in some way, then wipe yourself off man, because you are dead!

"A seriously fun, foamy, and sexy romp."
FoamyFremen  12/22/17

Wow, what a fun vid. The only way it could have been better would be if I could have been playing in there with you, so much foamy fun. This is a must get for any foam lover, 20+ mins of foam fun. If you love foam and enjoy Ariel and Jayce's work than you have to order this one. I humbly volunteer to be designated foam sprayer.

"Ariel in a Gorgeous Gown Plus Savory Mess is Always a Win"
mikey25  12/21/17

There's not much more I can tell you about this video that the preview pictures don't already say to be honest but I will give it a go. The first thing been my god how gorgeous does Ariel look in that gown if you like silk/satin outfits messed up like me, then this video is an easy buy for you coupled with this outfit is the choice of mess been used which been savory adds to the scene greatly with Ariel defiantly not caring one bit about the grossness of the slop, she has being doing this a while so she has been there done that in terms of messy substances.

So what can Jayce do about this? Well for fans of cloths destruction the answer is obvious. Cut up Ariel's lovely gown leaving her naked and tied to the chair for even more buckets of savory slop to come her way and pies to boot, shame really because Ariel really looked stunning in that satin gown & almost to go to get trashed. With that done you have Jayce gloating about the smell and mess she is making of Ariel, in all honesty if you like seeing a women getting back at another with lots of savoy stuff and are into cloths destruction as well as silk/satin outfits you should have already bought this video by now.

As for the quality of the video and sound recording, this video is up to the normal standard of a Jayce and Ariel clip which is to say the least great consistent quality and no qualms here from me about it. One of there best in my opinion but that's just because I'm a big fan of silk/satin outfits getting trashed so I might be a little biased.

"This video leaves me breathless"
Desamo  10/29/17

This is really sexy and dirty mud video from Jayce one of the best scenes she has ever done if not the best. She starts with sexy lingerie and decides to have some fun in mud. She covers herself with it. She gets nude and has some fun with her toys. She cums hard many times and and just enjoys the feeling of the mud and orgasms. Jayce gets really naughty in this video wich is really great.

This is a must buy to everyone who likes Jayce and naughty mud fun. You really should buy this video you wont regret it.

"Jayce makes messy sexy striptease"
Desamo  10/29/17

Jayce does sexy messy striptease and she has great outfit for it. Music starts to play and Jayce starts her striptease. She removes her clothing while covering her body with white glue. When she only has white stockings and white thong and white bra she starts to cover her body with black paint and feathers. She goes in the floor and takes rest of clothes off until she is nude while she rubs more black paint to her body and more feathers fall to her body. She then gets up and covers her face with white glue. She looks so hot at the end.

This video was very sexy and I wasnt disappointed. Buy this if you like messy striptease.

UMD         Design & Code © 1998 - 2018 Loverbuns, LLC         Epoch Billing Support         Terms & Privacy         2257 Statment