Download reviews
Written by our customers
 
"Dixie Loves Chocolate"
When a cute blonde coed wants to bathe in chocolate, who are we to argue? Dixie is itching to get in a lot of chocolate, and her good friend Jayce is more than happy to help her out. Using a chocolate variation of her legendary "mystery substance," she slathers Dixie again and again. In between each bucket, she uses some chocolate syrup on her.

Eventually, the clothes get pretty heavy on her, so she takes them off as best as she can. Dixie then plays in the mess, loving every second of it.

The follow-up video is the washing up portion of that day. But... since Jayce is involved, it won't be a proper shower for Dixie.

My only complaint is that, when taking off the clothes, Dixie didn't take off her socks while she was in her jeans. A small issue, but it's barely a problem, compared to what we get to see in this amazing movie.

I recommend this video, especially if you're into chocolate.

It's sweet (literally) deadpool, 10/6/18
 
"If you love mud, you will love this movie"
Wow! amazing Jayce! Multiple complete submersion in deep mud in lovely denim overalls! You will never find another scene like this in the world! golfgl1100, 10/2/18
 
"A well-known regular meets one of the most fun newbies in years!"
I've been on the fence about picking this up for a while, but at the current discount it's an absolute steal that I can't recommend highly enough. one of the most fun shaving cream scenes I've seen in a long time. flansomeman, 9/15/18
 
"Extreme!"
I never thought I would see anyone more excited to do WAM related stuff than Jayce but I have to say Nikko went above and beyond. Love the enthusiasm and that contagious laughter! J.Bond, 9/12/18
 
"Hardcore!"
Scarlett proved herself to be a hardcore champion here big time! For a first timer she takes the savory deluge so well as if she has been doing this for years! Five stars! J.Bond, 9/12/18
 
"One of the best I've seen"
This is without question one of my favorite Jayce vids if for no other reason than for the pov-style pieing! Jayce erotically rocks it as always! You're awesome Jayce! J.Bond, 9/12/18
 
"Such great energy!"
Along with her perfect reactions, Dixie has a wonderful energy about her! Gotta love somebody who can stay laughing when you dump mayonnaise on their head lol. J.Bond, 9/12/18
 
"Hair of steel"
I swear I think Jayce has hair of steel because it always looks so perfect no matter what it gets put through! J.Bond, 9/12/18
 
"Perfect, genuine reaction!"
I have to say Jayce always impresses me and this is yet another video I love because of her perfect, genuine reactions. I have seen some videos (never from Jayce) that are obviously scripted and obviously rigid but the fact that Jayce goes out there and does stuff like this genuinely with real reactions is just awesome! J.Bond, 9/12/18
 
"Dixie Does not hold back"
If Scarlett was counting on some sympathy from Dixie it doesn't look like she got any. She gets completely covered while very clearly expressing her thoughts on what she is being covered in but none the less she takes it like a champ. Her reactions are priceless and the banter throughout the video is light hearted to humorous. If you enjoy savory scenes or any of the other savory madness videos this video will be a no brainier. xuron86, 8/12/18
 
"Jayce destroys helpless "victim" Ariel in a very sexy scene"
This is another incredibly sexy video from the House Of Mess. Jayce does a wonderful job of messing up Ariel, who, although she tries to play the helpless victim, it is obvious that she is very much a willing victim. She does a great job of playing up for the camera and gives a performance ranging from very sexy to adorably cute.

It almost seems pointless to comment on the quality of a video from the House Of Mess, as they are almost all top notch, and this one follows the trend. The video is sharp and well framed throughout, starting out from a wide angled view and moving in close near the end.

Fans of Ariel, and of seeing her messed up by Jayce, will certainly welcome this one in their collection. mhalver, 8/3/18
 
"Sexy Country Girl"
Really cute and sexy early Jayce video. Adorable Kentucky country girl Jayce wants to go muddin, but it is way too cold outside. Jayce has a plan. She will gunge herself indoors. Dressed in pink mini skirt, plaid button down shirt and straw cowboy hat, under those are sexy lace undies. She has fun making a complete sexy mess of herself. Making sure we get to see her great ass along the way. You will not be disappointed. acesandeights, 7/30/18
 
"A very fun video."
This is a fun video with Dixie and Jayce. Both girls have lots of fun trashing each other. Both Dixie and Jayce's asses look great in their skin light leggings. They make a real mess of each other. Light hearted and fun. acesandeights, 7/30/18
 
"A Must Buy For Pie Fans"
This has to be one of the best pie videos ever produced. Jayce and Ariel are just fantastic as super sexy pie sluts. So many super sloppy pies to the face, tits, pussy, and ass. Talking about total coverage and then some. Loved the suggestive language. Pie fans really need to buy this video. It is awesome. Jayce and Ariel are the queens of wam. acesandeights, 7/28/18
 
"Great sexy slapstick"
Jayce and Ariel in their element. Ariel fools Jayce into thinking she has drowned in the mud pit by placing her high heels upside down in the pit. What follows is really just Jayce and Ariel at their best. Lots of sexy trash talking. Great faceplants, clothes tearing, naked wrestling in mud. These girls really know how to do sexy slapstick. Worth getting to add to your Jayce and Ariel collection. acesandeights, 7/28/18
 
"One of my favorite chocolate movies ever made."
Wow, wow, wow!

i love this movie. This is one of the reason I love Ariels Wambabes and Jayces house of mess. Two stunning women, in sexu underwear, getting messy in chocolate. What more do you want?

You can hear every single squidge and squelch in the chocolate. They make sure it gets everywhere. They make sure their hair is covered in it, they rub it all over watch other, its awesome. If you love sexy women, chocolate, wambabes, house of mess, Jayce and Ariel, then you will love this movie.

I hope these two awesome women stay with us in this community for a long time. ItsJay, 7/13/18
 
"Great scene in a new genre of WAM"
I'm so glad you are moving forward with this genre. I love it. Hopefully many more like this to come. The possibilities are endless on this new twist. POV is not just for joi anymore! Congrats and great job. sploshcouple, 7/12/18
 
"A Must Own for Foam Fans!"
How do I begin? This video is both a funny and sexy session with the WAM pro know as Jayce introducing the lovely novice Nikko to shaving cream. I like how genuine and unfiltered this is. The hilarity with Jayce's bikini making and Nikko's reactions adds to the fun and entertainment of it all. You can't script stuff like that. This is just pure, on the go fun! I'm sure I can go on and on about every little detail in this clip but the video speaks for itself. If you are a long time fan of Jayce, buy this video. If you are like me, make this one of the first WAM videos you buy. I promise you will not be disappointed :) Regal5150, 6/19/18
 
"The best cakes ever!"
This is another fantastic scene from Jayce and Ariel. This is a great concept where the viewer is part of the session. Rather than just talking to the camera, we get involved. We get pied and it feels like we are actually part of the session. They pie the camera but doing it in a way where it looks like its us in first person.

I am not sure what it is, but there is a fantastic cake sit at 07:33. Just watch how that cake oozes and listen to the squishing sound it makes. Jayce. If you ever read this, please tell us how you made those cakes, and please use more of them! ItsJay, 6/19/18
 
"Wow!"
Dixie sitting in all that cake batter is really awesome! And her head dunking over and over again then getting dunked by Jayce, the queen of head dunking, omg! And then Jayce getting in and head dunking! Idk what else to say besides wow! messywatcher611, 6/3/18
Design & Code ©1998-2018 Loverbuns, LLC    Content ©Jayce Lane's House of Mess    Epoch Billing Support     Terms & Privacy     2257 Statment